HIRE ORCHESTRA

LIVE MUSIC FOR ANY EVENT AND RECORDINGS

Repertoire of our orchestra

Watch our demo videos

Hire our outstanding orchestra for

concerts, performances, shows
filming and audio recording
weddings and corporate parties
milestone birthdays and any offbeatevents

Eclectic Sound Orchestra (ESO) is a new, unique orchestra that is rapidly gaining popularity in Europe. Philosophy of eclecticism underlying our ensemble has led to radically new flow of sound and modern-day requirements to music.

Our Eclectic Sound Orchestra ensemble is qualitatively different from any other «traditional» orchestras. Wide range of music genres and digital technologies made Eclectic Sound Orchestra trend-setting and many-sided orchestra for any show business’ needs.

1

First, ESO repertoire takes a new look at historic accomplishments of all ages: from Bach to new electronic and club music genres.

2

Second, thanks to technological capabilities we gain sounding of large orchestra (over 40 persons) with a lot less resources (from 7 to 11 persons).

3

Third, we play with DJ, provide music to the celebrities, compose and arrange music for films, participate in different kind of shows and performances.

Orchestra-featuring events

Our Eclectic Sound Orchestra looks and what’s more important, it sounds (!) marvelous at any events:

  • theatrical shows and performances;
  • vocalists’ concerts and show ballet performances;
  • corporate celebrations and weddings;
  • awarding ceremony, presentation parties and showcases;
  • conferences, конференции, exhibitions and business events;
  • open-air performances and club parties;
  • video clips, TV shows filming and advertisement;
  • studio sound recording: comping and mixing.

How to hire our orchestra?

Orchestra performance organizing is a complex process, but we made our service as much client-friendly and modern as possible. The only thing you should do is specify the dates, describe location and scope of the event. All calculations and repertoire options will be proposed by our managers within a very short time. We can consult you both in written and oral form.

How much is it to hire our orchestra?

Final price depends on a number of factors: dates, length of performance, repertoire, required number of musicians, technic specifications. Minimal package of orchestra performance begins at $399. You can also check price list for hiring orchestra and the other services from Eclectic Sound Orchestra.

Orchestra repertoire

We constantly perfect orchestra repertoire and invest funds to expand and improve it. We have about 100 different compositions which are considered as the greatest music ever. Rock, pop, jazz, folk and, needless to say, modern interpretation of classical music by our composers. We also arrange music according to client’s special order.

Live music and use of records

ESO orchestra always plays live. It’s important to comply with technical rider to give rear-fill our ensemble. We utilize sound of synthesizer and rhythm play-back created by us, which are notably brighten up our performance, and we also compose author music and create original sound records for singers and scores for movies.

Our clients and partners

HIRE OUR ORCHESTRA

GREETING GUESTS AND CEREMONIES

Party in black or white tie format. Orchestra staff and conductor wearing dress suites. Repertoire is an essential classic music. Ceremonial music that includes march, waltz, polonaise, flourish… Greeting of guests and playing between acts, accompaniment for singers and solo singers. This format readily brings some charm and set high standards for any action and event.

Orchestra for wedding: playing at grand ceremony. Our ensemble has electronic church organ (one of three in Ukraine) which sounds very impressively with orchestra.

Cast: from 6 to 30 persons.

HIRE OUR ORCHESTRA

OPEN-AIR CONCERT

Our signature music sets with orchestra, synthesizer and play-back are the most popular music product of our ensemble. Rock, pop music, film scores, modern interpretation of classical music, jazz, folk covers will turn a crowd on from first to last minute during performance.

This format fits well for any active entertainment programs, open stages, beach parties, discos, city events, shopping mall presentations and other special places.

Cast: from 6 to 22 persons.

HIRE ORCHESTRA

BALLS, SHOWS, VIDEO CLIPS FILMING, RECORDING

We completely provide music program and orchestra for holding either classic or modern ball, and we also fully approach the issue of providing shooting of orchestra for video clips, films, advertisement.

We make ensembles consisting of any groups and musicians playing any style and genre, for example, solo vocalists, solo instrumentalists, choirs, disc jockeys. It’s worth mentioning we provide services of making music, creating studio records, mixing and mastering music tracks for pop singers and movies.

Cast: from 20 to 100 persons.

VIDEO & PHOTO SHOOT INVOLVING OUR ORCHESTRA

Studio records of orchestra and pop celebrities management

We often perform as the artists for photo & video shoot and studio sound recording. Acting for the camera, posing for shooting and credibility of musicians playing on video can be provided only by professionals – check the price for hiring orchestra for shooting. Watch our video portfolio below.

If you need to create an ensemble of vocalists, rock band, dance troupe with an orchestra within a short time, our services will be provided to our client to in a quick and qualitative way. Besides, we write our own orchestral music for films and theater performances for the reasonable prices.

050 351 85 25

Киев ● Харьков ● Львов

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ОРКЕСТР

ЖИВАЯ МУЗЫКА - НА ВСЕ СЛУЧАИ

Репертуар оркестра

смотреть наши демо-видео

Арендовать необычный оркестр

концертов, выступлений, 
шоу
съемок 
и записей
свадеб 
и корпоративов
юбилеев и любых
неординарных 
событий

Eclectic Sound Orchestra (ESO) – новый уникальный оркестр, который активно набирает популярность в Европе. Заложенная в основу ансамбля философия эклектики, позволила добиться принципиально нового звучания и современных требований к музыке.

Наш коллектив Eclectic Sound Orchestra качественно отличается от любых других «традиционных» оркестров. Разная жанровая направленность музыки, и использование цифровых технологий, сделали Eclectic Sound Orchestra новаторским и универсальным оркестром для любых потребностей шоу-бизнеса.

1

Во-первых, Репертуар ESO переосмысливает исторические достижения всех эпох: от Баха до новых направлений электронной и клубной музыки.

2

Во-вторых, благодаря техническим возможностям, мы добиваемся звучания большого оркестра (свыше 40 чел.) гораздо меньшими ресурсами (от 7 до 11 чел).

3

В-третьих, мы играм с DJ, аккомпанируем звездам эстрады, пишем и обрабатываем музыку для фильмов, участвуем в шоу и постановках.

Мероприятия с участием оркестра

Наш оркестр Eclectic Sound Orchestra прекрасно смотрится, а главное звучит(!), на любых событиях:

  • театрализованные шоу и постановки;
  • концерты вокалистов и выступления шоу-балетов;
  • корпоративные торжества и свадьбы;
  • церемонии награждений презентации и показы;
  • конференции, выставки и деловые мероприятия;
  • выступления open-air и клубные вечеринки;
  • съемки клипов, телешоу и реклама;
  • студийные записи звука: накопление и сведение.

Как заказать оркестр?

Организация выступления оркестра, это сложный многоуровневый процесс, но мы сделали наш сервис максимально комфортным и современным. От Вас только требуется указать даты, описать локацию и формат мероприятия. Все просчеты и варианты репертуара предложат наши менеджеры в кратчайшие сроки. Мы можем проконсультировать Вас как в письменной, так и устной форме.

Сколько стоит заказ оркестра?

Окончательная цена заказа оркестра зависит от ряда факторов: дат, хронометража выступления, репертуара, требуемого количества музыкантов, технических условий. Минимальный пакет выступления оркестра начинается от 399 у.е.* Вы также можете посмотреть прайс по аренде оркестра и другие услуги от Eclectic Sound Orchestra.

Репертуар оркестра

Мы постоянно совершенствуем и инвестируем средства в расширение и улучшение репертуара оркестра. Сейчас в наличии около 100 различных композиций, которые считаются лучшей музыкой всех времен и народов. Рок, поп, джаз, фолк и конечно же классика в новом осмыслении наших композиторов. Мы также делаем обработку музыки по специальному заказу клиента.

Живая музыка и использование фонограммы

Оркестр ESO всегда играет вживую. Важно соблюсти технический райдер по подзвучке коллектива. Мы используем звук синтезаторов и созданный нами ритмический play-back, что значительно обогащает выступление, а также пишем авторскую музыку и создаем оригинальные фонограммы для певцов и музыку к фильмам.

Наши клиенты и партнеры

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ОРКЕСТР

ВСТРЕЧА ГОСТЕЙ И ЦЕРЕМОНИЙ

Вечеринка в форматах black или white tie. Оркестр и дирижер во фраках. Репертуар – фундаментальная классика. Церемониальная музыка: марш, вальс, полонез, туш... Встреча гостей, игра в перерывах между действами, аккомпанемент певцам или солистам. Подобный формат сразу придает шарм и задаёт высокую планку любому мероприятию и событию.

Оркестр на Свадьбу – игра на торжественной церемонии. В нашем коллективе есть свой церковный электронный орган 1 из 3 в Украине, который очень эффектно звучит с оркестром.

Состав: от 6 до 30 чел.

НАНЯТЬ ОРКЕСТР

КОНЦЕРТ НА ОТКРЫТОМ ВОЗДУХЕ

Наши фирменные музыкальные сеты с оркестром с оркестром, синтезатором и play-back наиболее востребованный музыкальный продукт нашего коллектива. Рок, зарубежная популярная музыка, музыка из фильмов, классика в современной обработке, джаз, фолк-каверы – будут «качать» публику с первой до последней минуты выступления.

Такой формат уместен для активных увеселительных программ, открытых сцен, пляжных вечеринок, дискотек, городских мероприятий, презентаций в торговых центрах и других необычных локаций.

Состав: от 6 до 22 чел.

АРЕНДОВАТЬ ОРКЕСТР

БАЛ, ШОУ, СЪЕМКИ КЛИПОВ, ЗАПИСИ

Мы полностью обеспечиваем музыкальную программу и оркестр для проведения как классического, так и современного бала, а также комплексно подходим к вопросам обеспечения съемок оркестра в клипах, фильмах, рекламе.

Мы формируем ансамбли с любыми группами и музыкантами всех стилей и направлений, солистами-вокалистами, солистами-инструменталистами, хорами, диджеями. Стоит отметить работу по с композиторами по созданию музыки, студийных записей, сведению и мастерингу композиций для эстрадных певцов и кинофильмов.

Состав: от 20 до 100 чел.

ВИДЕО И ФОТОСЪЕМКИ С УЧАСТИЕМ ОРКЕСТРА

Студийные записи оркестра и работа со звездами эстрады

Мы часто выступаем как артисты для фото и видеосъемок и студийных аудио-записей. Работа в кадре, иллюстрирование для съемок и правдоподобность игры музыкантов на видео, может быть обеспечена только профессионалами - узнать цену аренды оркестра для съемок. Примеры наших работ смотрите на видео ниже.

Если Вам необходимо в краткие сроки создать ансамбль вокалистов, рок-бэнда, танцевального коллектива с оркестром наши услуги быстро и качественно будут предоставлены Вам.  Мы также пишем свою оркестровую музыку для кинофильмов и театральных постановок по приемлемым ценам.